15 thoughts on “clouds

  1. Hmmmm…I read this poem differently than weather. Sometimes, I feel like the clouds of life try to rob me of the sun. But the good news is that I know ithat even if I can’t see the sun I have faith that it is still shining! This gave me hope today 🙂

    • You’re bright Kira it s a lot about that fact that I am sick of the cold out here but it is also about my young friend we buried 2 weeks ago, aged 21 and he killed himself we are all still trying to understand it…

      • My heart ached when I read this…I’m sorry for you loss. my thoughts/prayers go out to you and his family. I don’t think we can ever understand a tragedy like that.

say what you like

