out with anonymity

i guess anonymity is out the window now i did not think of this at the time but the online poetry mag Four and Twenty.com has graciously added one of my poems to this months issue.

You can find May’s issue at May issue vol6 issue 5. it needs to be viewed with Adobe acrobat but my work is under my name Amanda G. Moore and i guess this makes me officially published online =)

please visit the mag to view all the wonderful work there are lots of great issues there and some fantastic short poetry there!       thanks for reading!

20 thoughts on “out with anonymity

  1. I think that is wonderful and so glad you shared your poem with us. And shared a bit more too. lol I like your name. It rolls off the tongue very nicely and I know because I have said it out loud. 🙂
    And I too like a moth so much more than a caterpillar.

say what you like

