Color me Google

google1

this goes out to Renard over at Renard Moreau Presents find him here he is an awesome blogger worth following he posts classic poetry awesome music, self help and Vegan videos and has had a bad run in with FaceBook so he has since deleted Google (As have i almost a year ago) and cannot get into FB to delete it bacause it has been hacked. He is currently posting some very informative videos about FB worth looking into. This also goes out to Kira at My Pen My Sword who today said the word ACROSTIC and so here we are LOL

9 thoughts on “Color me Google

    • yup i caught them following me a while back and dumped it all, gmail google plus, my youtube channel all of it pardon my french but they can kiss my lily white #%@&^&% LOL

say what you like

